• Instagram
  • Facebook
  • Twitter
  • YouTube

FREE SHIPPING ON ORDERS OVER € 90,-

to the US, European Union, Switzerland, UK, Norway, Canada & Australia

conditions générales

Les conditions générales suivantes ne s'appliquent qu'aux ventes de produits et services proposés dans les rubriques de cartooncalledlife.com.

 

Les informations contractuelles sont en anglais et sont traduites à titre indicatif en français.

 

Article 1 - Prix

1.1. Les prix de nos produits sont indiqués en Euros, hors frais de port (sauf si autre chose est clairement précisé, par exemple la livraison gratuite vers des pays spécifiques ou pour un produit spécifique). Le prix indiqué sur le site comprend les taxes le cas échéant.

1.2. Cartoon Called Life SPRL a le droit de modifier à tout moment les prix de ses produits ou services. Cependant, les produits et services seront facturés sur la base des prix en vigueur au moment de la passation de la commande.

1.3. Les produits restent la propriété de Cartoon Called Life SPRL jusqu'à ce que la transaction complète de tout paiement soit reçue par Cartoon Called Life SPRL.

1.4. Les produits et services vendus sur cartooncalledlife.com sont réservés uniquement à un usage privé (non commercial). Les entreprises ou les particuliers intéressés à faire des affaires avec Cartoon Called Life doivent consulter la page Partenaires sur le site Web ou nous contacter à info@cartooncalledlife.com.

 

Article 2 - Commande

Vous pouvez passer une commande sur la boutique en ligne Cartoon Called Life disponible sur son site Internet. Vous ne pouvez pas passer une commande par e-mail ou par téléphone. Cartoon Called Life SPRL a le droit d'annuler ou de refuser toute commande d'un client avec lequel il existe un litige concernant le paiement d'une commande antérieure.

 

Article 3 - Validation

Vous devez déclarer avoir lu et accepté les présentes conditions générales de vente avant de passer commande. La validation de votre commande signifie que vous acceptez ces conditions générales. Sauf preuve du contraire, toutes les données enregistrées sur le Site font preuve de l'ensemble des transactions sur cartooncalledlife.com avec ses clients.

 

Article 4 - Disponibilité

La disponibilité de nos produits est indiquée sur le Site et les prix sont valables tant qu'ils sont visibles sur le Site et en stock.

Des erreurs ou des modifications peuvent parfois survenir dans des circonstances exceptionnelles. Si, dans des circonstances exceptionnelles, un produit est indisponible après la commande, nous vous en informerons par email, cet article de votre commande sera automatiquement annulé et vous serez remboursé si votre compte a été débité.

 

Article 5 - Livraison

5.1 - Général

Les produits achetés sur le Site sont livrés dans de nombreux pays. Selon la destination, le délai de livraison varie de 3 à 21 jours ouvrés. Le délai de livraison indicatif est indiqué lors de la commande.

Les délais de livraison indiqués lors de la passation de commande sont basés sur la moyenne. Ils correspondent au temps généralement nécessaire pour expédier et expédier la marchandise. Les produits sont livrés à l'adresse que vous avez indiquée lors de la commande. Si l'adresse de votre commande n'est pas correcte, Cartoon Called Life SPRL n'est pas responsable du défaut de livraison de votre commande.

Lorsque vous commandez plusieurs produits à la fois et que ces produits ont des délais différents, le délai le plus long est applicable.

Cartoon Called Life SPRL a le droit de retarder les expéditions. Si les articles sont expédiés séparément, les frais de port et d'emballage de la commande seront facturés pour un seul envoi (sauf si autre chose est clairement spécifié).

Cartoon Called Life SPRL n'est responsable d'aucune conséquence s'il y a un délai plus long.

 

5.2 - Frais de livraison

Nous expédions dans la plupart des pays mais pas partout. Pour avoir un aperçu de nos frais de livraison, veuillez consulter notre page Shopping & Expédition. Ces tarifs peuvent être modifiés à tout moment sans préavis. Les frais d'administration et de dédouanement, le cas échéant, sont à la charge du client.

 

5.3 - Détails de livraison

Les commandes sont traitées du lundi au vendredi, sauf les jours fériés belges. Les produits sont envoyés depuis la Belgique et livrés par CCL, BPost, DHL ou tout autre service avec lequel CCL conclurait un contrat. Les délais moyens varient entre un (1) et vingt (20) jours ouvrés une fois la commande expédiée et selon la ville ou le pays de destination. Cartoon Called Life SPRL n'est en aucun cas responsable des retards indépendants de sa volonté dus à un backlog imputable à BPost, DHL, UPS ou l'un de leurs fournisseurs. Les délais indiqués ci-dessus et sur le site sont basés sur la moyenne. Tous les articles en rupture de stock seront automatiquement déduits de la commande.

 

5.4 - Problèmes de livraison

Vous devez informer Cartoon Called Life SPRL de tout problème concernant le produit livré (par exemple colis ouvert ou endommagé, produit manquant ou endommagé, etc.) dans les trois (3) jours suivant la livraison. Selon les cas définis à l'article 7, vous pouvez bénéficier d'un échange ou d'un remboursement.

 

Article 6 - Paiement

Tous les paiements sont traités à l'aide d'une procédure cryptée sécurisée pour éviter l'interception des informations fournies par l'acheteur. Elle sera réalisée via un système de paiement électronique. Les utilisateurs peuvent utiliser leur compte PayPal ou leur carte de crédit pour payer.

 

Article 7 - Retours et remboursement

7.1 Conditions générales

Nous faisons de notre mieux pour que les produits que vous commandez vous soient correctement livrés. Cependant, si vous recevez une commande incomplète, ou des articles différents de ceux que vous avez commandés, ou y aurait-il une autre raison légitime pour laquelle vous ne seriez pas satisfait de votre commande, vous pouvez retourner une commande, ou tout produit inclus dans la commande, et recevez un remboursement complet pour les articles, si vous remplissez les conditions et suivez le processus décrit ci-dessous.

 

7.2 Restrictions

Cependant, certains produits achetés ne peuvent pas être retournés. Ils appartiennent aux catégories suivantes:

  • des biens clairement personnalisés ou fabriqués selon certaines de vos spécifications;

  • les biens susceptibles de se détériorer rapidement;

  • produits scellés qui ne peuvent pas être retournés pour des raisons de protection de la santé ou d'hygiène, s'ils sont ouverts, par exemple t-shirt, débardeur, sous-vêtements ou produits alimentaires;

  • Produits en édition limitée;

  • Produits en vente ou avec rabais standard ou exceptionnel.

 

7.3 Soins raisonnables

Veuillez prendre un soin raisonnable de la marchandise sous votre garde. Toute marchandise retournée doit être dans un état revendable. Ils doivent être non portés / non utilisés avec les étiquettes d'origine attachées et dans leur emballage d'origine. Il est de votre responsabilité de vous assurer que les marchandises sont correctement emballées pour vous assurer qu'elles ne sont pas endommagées lors du transport de retour.

 

7.4 Nous notifier un retour

Si vous souhaitez retourner une commande ou certains des produits inclus dans une commande, veuillez en informer Cartoon Called Life dans les 14 jours suivant la réception de la marchandise, en incluant les informations suivantes:

  • votre nom,

  • numéro de commande,

  • le ou les articles que vous souhaitez retourner,

  • la raison de votre retour: mauvais article, article endommagé, article ne correspondant pas à la description, ou pour une autre raison, et

  • vos informations de compte bancaire.

Notre service client vous enverra des instructions spécifiques sur la manière d'expédier le (s) colis de retour au (x) détaillant (s). Veuillez ne pas expédier le colis de retour avant de recevoir les instructions.

 

7.5 Réexpédition des produits aux détaillants

Les marchandises doivent être retournées sans retard excessif et en tout état de cause au plus tard 14 jours après nous avoir notifié votre annulation.

Nous vous recommandons fortement d'utiliser le courrier recommandé (et d'assurer tous les colis de grande valeur), car Cartoon Called Life ne prend aucune responsabilité pour les envois perdus ou endommagés pendant le transport de retour.

 

7.6 Remboursements

Vous serez remboursé dans les 15 jours ouvrables suivant la réception de la marchandise par le détaillant. Nous vous informerons par e-mail une fois que les produits parviendront au détaillant et seront acceptés pour le retour.

À moins qu'un ou plusieurs produits que vous souhaitez retourner ne vous soient arrivés endommagés ou défectueux, vous êtes responsable des frais de transport de retour.

Si vous retournez des produits endommagés ou défectueux, nous vous rembourserons les frais d'expédition standard à votre destination pour la livraison d'origine.

 

7.7 Biens endommagés ou défectueux

Si vous recevez un produit endommagé, cassé ou défectueux, veuillez en informer Cartoon Called Life dès que possible, et maximum dans les 14 jours (en fonction du produit et des dommages). Incluez au moins les informations suivantes:

  • votre nom,

  • numéro de commande,

  • le nom du (des) produit (s) endommagé (s), et

  • indiquer la nature des dommages avec la photographie ci-jointe

Nous vous demanderons en général de nous renvoyer le produit endommagé. Dès qu'il nous parviendra, nous vous enverrons le (s) produit (s) de remplacement. Si un remplacement ne peut être effectué, ou si vous souhaitez annuler la commande, vous serez remboursé selon nos conditions. Vous serez également remboursé pour les frais de retour raisonnables pour les marchandises endommagées pendant le transport ou les marchandises défectueuses une fois que nous aurons reçu une preuve (photo ci-jointe) et un reçu d'affranchissement.

Si l'emballage extérieur de votre commande est clairement endommagé à l'arrivée et que vous soupçonnez que les produits sont également endommagés, vous pouvez soit refuser la livraison, soit accepter les marchandises et les signer comme endommagées. Dans les deux cas, veuillez en informer Cartoon Called Life dès que possible.

 

7.8 Refus de livraison et autres retours de marchandises

Si vous refusez d'accepter la livraison de tout ou partie de votre commande (où les produits ou emballages ne semblent pas endommagés ou défectueux) ou si un colis n'est pas livré sans avoir été sollicité, vous serez responsable des frais d'expédition. Tous les frais et charges encourus par Cartoon Called Life en raison du refus d'un colis seront, après réclamation, déduits du remboursement de votre marchandise.

 

Article 8 - Sécurité

Toutes les commandes traitées via notre site Web sont sécurisées par les prestataires de paiement afin de protéger le plus efficacement possible les données relatives aux achats.

 

Article 9 - Propriété intellectuelle

Tous les textes, illustrations, œuvres et images du Site sont protégés par les droits d'auteur et le droit européen de la propriété intellectuelle. Conformément aux dispositions de la loi sur la propriété intellectuelle, seule une utilisation privée est autorisée, qui est soumise à des dispositions différentes ou plus strictes en vertu du droit de la propriété intellectuelle. La reproduction totale ou partielle du Site ou de son contenu est strictement interdite .

Toute personne souhaitant utiliser notre logo ou notre marque pour promouvoir sur son blog, son site personnel ou tout autre média, est la bienvenue à faire une demande écrite à info@cartooncalledlife.com.

 

Article 10 - Responsabilité

Les produits proposés sont conformes à la législation et aux normes belges. Cartoon Called Life SPRL n'est en aucun cas responsable lorsque la législation du pays où le produit est livré n'est pas respectée (par exemple lorsqu'un produit est interdit…). Il appartient au client de vérifier les légalités concernant l'importation et l'utilisation d'un produit qu'il souhaite commander auprès de ses autorités locales.

Veuillez contacter info@cartooncalledlife.com si vous avez des questions concernant un produit.

Cartoon Called Life SPRL n'a aucune responsabilité pour les dommages indirects, pertes ou coûts qui pourraient résulter de l'achat et n'est pas responsable des services fournis par des tiers avec lesquels il travaille (prestataires de paiement et compagnies maritimes).

 

Article 11 - Garantie

Cartoon Called Life s'engage à rembourser ou échanger les produits défectueux ou ne correspondant pas à votre commande, conformément à l'article 7 «Retours & Remboursement» qui précise les modalités et modalités de remboursement.
Dans tous les cas, vous bénéficiez des garanties légales concernant la conformité du bien au contrat et les vices cachés, conformément aux dispositions légales précisées. Les dispositions de cet article ne vous empêchent pas de bénéficier des droits de rétractation de l'article 7.

 

Article 12 - Service client

Pour toute question, commentaire ou réclamation, merci de nous envoyer un e-mail à info@cartooncalledlife.com ou directement via le formulaire de contact sur www.cartooncalledlife.com/contact.

 

Article 13 - Loi applicable

Le présent contrat est soumis au droit belge. La langue du présent contrat est l'anglais. En cas de litige, seul le tribunal de Bruxelles est compétent.

 

Article 14 - Informations personnelles

Les informations et données concernant votre identité sont nécessaires à la gestion de votre commande et nécessaires à nos relations commerciales. Ils peuvent être transmis à des sociétés qui contribuent à ces relations, telles que des sociétés exécutant des services et des livraisons, pour leur gestion, exécution, traitement et paiement. Ces informations sont stockées pour des raisons de sécurité afin de respecter les obligations légales et les règles et afin de nous permettre d'améliorer et de personnaliser les services que nous proposons et les informations que nous fournissons.

 

En ce qui concerne le GRDP et la loi belge dd. 8 décembre 1992 Loi sur la protection de la vie privée concernant les données personnelles, vous disposez d'un droit d'accès, de rectification et de suppression des données personnelles. Si vous le souhaitez, veuillez écrire un e-mail à info@cartooncalledlife.com ou une lettre, en mentionnant votre nom, vos prénoms, votre adresse e-mail et, si vous en avez un, un numéro de référence client.

 

Notre site a été conçu en tenant compte des besoins de nos clients. C'est aussi pourquoi nous utilisons des cookies. Un cookie enregistre votre visite sur notre site. Les cookies sur le site Web ne sont utilisés que pour améliorer notre service personnalisé.

 

Contactez-nous: info@cartooncalledlife.com

 

Dernière modification le 20 novembre 2019.

0

Terms &

Conditions

The following general conditions are only applicable to sales of products and services offered in the headings of cartooncalledlife.com.

Contractual information is available in English, and can be translated in French on request.

 

Article 1 – Prices

1.1. The prices of our products are indicated in Euros, excluding the cost of shipping (except if something else is clearly specified, for example free shipping to specific countries or for a specific product). The price indicated on the website includes taxes when applicable.

1.2. Cartoon Called Life SPRL has the right to modify the prices of its products or services at any time. However, products and services will be invoiced based on the prices in force at the time the order was placed. 

1.3. Products remain the property of Cartoon Called Life SPRL up until the completed transaction of any payments are received by Cartoon Called Life SPRL. 

1.4. Products and services sold on cartooncalledlife.com are reserved solely for private use (non–trade). Companies or individuals interested in making business with Cartoon Called Life should consult the Partners page on the website or contact us at info@cartooncalledlife.com. 

 

Article 2 – Order 

You can pass an order on Cartoon Called Life online store available on its website. You cannot pass an order by e-mail or by phone. Cartoon Called Life SPRL has the right to cancel or refuse any order from a customer with whom there is a dispute regarding the payment of a previous order.

 

Article 3 – Validation

You must declare having read and accepted the present general sales conditions before placing an order. The validation of your order means you accept these general conditions. Except for evidence to the contrary, all data registered on the Website is proof of all transactions on cartooncalledlife.com with its customers.

 

Article 4 – Availability

The availability of our products is indicated on the Website and prices are valid as long as they are visible on the Website and in stock.

Errors or modifications may occasionally occur in exceptional circumstances. If, in exceptional circumstances, a product is unavailable after ordering, we will inform you by email, this item from your order will automatically be cancelled and you will be refunded if your account has been debited.

Article 5 – Delivery

5.1 – General

The products bought on the Website are delivered in many countries. Depending on the destination, delivery time varies from 3 to 15 business days. Indicative delivery time is indicated when ordering.

The delivery times indicated when making an order are based on average. They correspond to the time in general needed to ship and dispatch the goods. Products are delivered to the address you indicated when ordering. If the address on your order is not correct, Cartoon Called Life SPRL is not responsible for failure to deliver your order. 

When you order several products at once, and when these products have different time delays, the longest time delay is applicable. 

Cartoon Called Life SPRL has the right to delay shipments. If items are shipped separately, any charges for postage and packing of the order will be invoiced for just one single shipment (except if something else is clearly specified).

Cartoon Called Life SPRL is not responsible for any consequence if there is a longer delay time. 

5.2 - Shipping fees 

We ship to most countries but not everywhere. To have an overview of our shipping fees, please consult ous Shopping & Shipping page. Those tariffs may be modified at any time without notice. Administration and clearance costs at the customs, if any, are at the charge of the customer.

5.3 – Delivery details

Orders are processed from Monday to Friday, except on Belgian holidays. 

Products are sent from Belgium and delivered by CCL, BPost, UPS or DHL, or any other services CCL would contract with.

In all cases the maximum delays vary between two (2) and fifteen (15) business days after receiving the payment and depending on the city or country of destination. 

Cartoon Called Life SPRL is in no case responsible for delays beyond its control due to a backlog attributable to BPost, DHL, UPS or one of their suppliers. Time delays indicated here above and on the website are based on average.

All items that are out of stock will automatically be deducted from the order.

5.4 – Delivery problems

You must inform Cartoon Called Life SPRL of any problems regarding the delivered product (e.g. opened or damaged package, missing or damaged product, etc.) within three (3) days after delivery. Depending on the cases defined in article 7, you may benefit from exchange or reimbursement.

 

Article 6 – Payment

All payments are processed using a secure encrypted procedure to prevent the interception of information provided by the buyer. It will be carried out via an electronic payment system. Users can use their PayPal account or their credit card to pay. 

 

Article 7 – Returns & Reimbursement

7.1 General conditions

We do our best to ensure that the products that you order are well delivered to you. However, should you receive an incomplete order, or items different from the ones you ordered, or would there be any other legitimate reason why you would not be satisfied with your order, you may return an order, or any products included in the order, and receive a full refund for the items, if you meet the conditions and follow the process described below.

7.2 Restrictions

However, certain products purchased can’t be returned. They fall in the following categories:

  • goods which are clearly personalized or made according to certain of your specifications;

  • goods which are liable to deteriorate rapidly;

  • sealed goods which are not suitable for return due to health protection or hygiene reasons, if opened, eg t-shirt, tank-top, underwear or food products;

  • Limited edition products;

  • Products on sale or with standard or exceptional rebate​.

7.3 Reasonable care

Please take reasonable care of the goods whilst in your care. Any goods returned must be in a resalable condition. They must be unworn/unused with original tags attached and in original packaging. It is your responsibility to ensure that the goods are appropriately packaged to ensure they are not damaged in return transit.

7.4 Notifying us of a return

If you wish to return an order, or some of the products included in an order, please notify Cartoon Called Life within 14 days of receiving the goods, including the following information:

  • your name,

  • order number,

  • the item(s) you wish to return, 

  • the reason for your return: wrong item, damaged item, item didn’t match description, or some other reason, and

  • your bank account information.

Our customer care will send you specific instructions on how to ship the return package(s) to the retailer(s). Please do not ship the return package before you receive the instructions.

7.5 Shipping products back to retailers

Goods must be returned without undue delay and in any event not later than 14 days after notifying us of your cancellation.

We strongly recommend that you use registered mail (and insure any high-value packages), since Cartoon Called Life does not take responsibility for shipments that are lost or damaged during return transportation.

 

7.6 Refunds

You will be refunded within 15 business days of the retailer receiving back the goods. We will notify you by e-mail once the products reach the retailer and are accepted for return.

Unless a product or products you wish to return arrived to you damaged or faulty, you are responsible for the return transportation costs.

Providing you are returning damaged or faulty products, we will refund the standard shipping fees to your destination for the original delivery.

7.7 Damaged or faulty goods

If you receive a damaged, broken, or defective product, please notify Cartoon Called Life as soon as possible, and maximum within 14 days (depending on the product and the damage). Include at least the following information:

  • your name,

  • order number,

  • name of the damaged product(s), and

  • state the nature of the damage with attached photograph

We will in general tell you to ship the damaged product back to us. As soon as it reaches us, we will send you the replacement product(s). If a replacement can't be made, or if you wish to cancel the order, you will be refunded according to our terms. You will also be reimbursed for reasonable returns postage costs for proven damaged goods during transportation or faulty goods once we have received proof (attached photograph) and postage receipt.

If the outer packaging of your order is clearly damaged on arrival, and you are suspecting that the products are damaged as well, you can either reject the delivery or accept the goods and sign for them as damaged. In both instances, please notify Cartoon Called Life as soon as possible.

7.8 Refusing delivery and other returning goods

If you refuse to accept delivery of all or part of your order (where the products or packaging do not appear to be damaged or defective) or if a package is not delivered without being requested, you will be responsible for the shipping fees. Any fees and charges incurred by Cartoon Called Life due to a package being refused will, after claimed, be deducted from your merchandise refund.

Article 8 – Security

All orders processed via our website are secured through the payment providers in order to protect any data regarding purchases as efficiently as possible.

 

Article 9 – Intellectual property

All texts, illustrations, works and images on the Website are protected by author’s rights and European intellectual property law. In accordance with the provisions of the intellectual property law, only private use is authorized, which is subject to different provisions or stricter provisions under intellectual property law. Total or partial reproduction of the Website or its content is strictly forbidden.

Anyone wanting to use our logo or brand to promote on their blog, personal site or other media, is welcome to make a written request to info@cartooncalledlife.com.

 

Article 10 – Responsibility

The offered products conform to Belgian law and norms. Cartoon Called Life SPRL is in no case responsible when the legislation of the country where the product is delivered is not respected (e.g. when a product is forbidden…). It is the customer’s responsibility to check the legalities regarding the import and use of a product they want to order with their local authorities. 

Please contact info@cartooncalledlife.com in case you have questions regarding a product. 

Cartoon Called Life SPRL has no responsibility for indirect damage, losses or costs that could be the result of the purchase and is not responsible for the services provided by third parties with which it works (payment providers and shipping companies).

 

Article 11 – Guarantee

Cartoon Called Life commit themselves to reimburse or exchange defective goods or goods that do not correspond to your order, in accordance with Article 7 “Returns & Reimbursement”, which specifies the details and procedures for reimbursement.
In all cases, you benefit from the legal guarantees regarding the conformity of the goods with the contract and latent defects, in accordance with the specified legal provisions. The provisions of this article do not prevent you from benefiting from the retraction rights in Article 7.

 

Article 12 – Customer service

For any question, comment or complain, please send us an e-mail at info@cartooncalledlife.com or directly through the contact form on www.cartooncalledlife.com/contact.

 

Article 13 – Applicable law

The present contract is subject to Belgian law. The language of the present contract is English. In case of disputes, only the Brussels court is competent.

 

Article 14 – Personal information

Information and data concerning your identity are required to manage your order and needed for our commercial relations. They may be passed on to companies that contribute to these relations, such as companies that execute services and deliveries, for their management, execution, processing and payment. This information is stored for security reasons in order to comply with legal obligations and rules and in order to allow us to improve and personalize the services we offer and the information we provide.

 

With regards to the GRDP and the Belgian Act dd. 8 December 1992 Act on Privacy Protection regarding personal data, you have the right to access, correct and delete personal details. If you would like to do so, please write an e-mail to info@cartooncalledlife.com or a letter, mentioning your last name, first names, e-mail address and, if you have one, a customer reference number.

 

Our site has been made with the needs of our customers in mind. This is also why we use cookies. A cookie registers your visit to our site. Cookies on the Website are only used to improve our personalised service to you.

Contact us : info@cartooncalledlife.com

Last modified on November 20th, 2019.

  • Instagram
  • Facebook
  • Twitter
  • YouTube

CCL

All texts, illustrations, works and images on the Website are protected worldwide by author’s rights and European intellectual property law. In accordance with the provisions of the intellectual property law, only private use is authorized, which is subject to different provisions or stricter provisions under intellectual property law. Total or partial reproduction of the Website or its content is strictly forbidden. Anyone wanting to use our logo, our brand or any text, illustration, work or image to promote on their blog, personal site or other media, is welcome to make a written request to info@cartooncalledlife.com.