top of page

Did you guess already ?

A general idea is not enough. You need to guess precisely what we are announcing this Sunday !

Join us on Sunday for a LIVE with the artist, designer, and comic author Juraj Straka !


Brussels : 5 pm on Sunday

London : 4 pm on Sunday

Athens : 6 pm on Sunday

New York : 11 am on Sunday

Los Angeles : 8 am on Sunday

Sydney : 3 am on Monday


12 views0 comments

Recent Posts

See All

Comments


bottom of page